Comfy study outfits

When it’s cold outside, the last thing I want to do is leave my house and go to school, but since I’m in law school, I must.  Generally I spend 3-4 hours in the law library, sometimes more, sometimes less, but I always want to be comfortable.  Here are a few comfortable outfits that will keep you warm, cool, and still fashionable.

The first one mixes up a normal routine of jeans and adds a floral print.  I paired this with a simple tee and a sweater so you can adjust when the temperature in your library or office gets super cold or super hot.

The second outfit is a sweater dress.  Paired with some printed tights, it will keep you warm and classy.  Add a belt to give you some shape.  I love wearing my sweater dress with over the knee tights and boots.

The third is just a cute long sleeve tee or sweater and some black pants with black boots.  I would actually probably add an infinity scarf and maybe a head scarf for extra style points.

What’s your go to study outfit?

Comfy study outfits
Leave a Reply

