Bright colored pants

Oh yes, you have seen these everywhere and you will continue to see this trend for months to come.  It is colored pants!  I cannot decide how many different colored pants I should get, but I’m going to try to stick to only a few because I could blow my whole paycheck just on colored jeans.  I love how these colored pants come in tight ankle jeans, loose trousers, chinos, and other styled pants that can’t really be described.  Unlike the patterned pants, I love these because they scream fun, but they are also very chic.

What style and color are you wearing?

Bright colored pants

Leave a Reply

