Blogger Fashion: Floral Spring 2012

From Kendi Everyday

This picture and the one below both come from Kendi Everyday.  I am kind of obsessed with her blog.  There are a few blogs I check everyday and hers is one of them.  I was very happily surprised that she was wearing floral in a few of her more recent posts.  I LOVE the small touch of floral in the scarf above.  She is rocking the colored pants which I love this season as well.  I can’t wait to steal this look!

 

From kendi Everyday

Here we are also featuring a couple other trends.  The hi-low skirt as well as the pastel blazer.  The neutral wedges and belt tie the outfit together.

 

From Check in the Mirror

I love the floral dress look with a white blazer.  A white or light blazer is the perfect summer addition to your closet.  My faves for blazers are: black, oversized blazer, stripes, fun color, and white.  They go perfect with layering.  I love the neutral shoes and the bright lipstick for spring!

 

From Red Mera Vintage

This is a great outfit for the summer months.  I like the dark floral skirt with a light floral tank top.  Lots of flora, yet still not over the top.

Leave a Reply

