Blogger Fashion: Brightly Colored Blazers

You remember back to my little post about bright blazers?  Since it is Wednesday, here are a few of my favorite looks by other bloggers wearing bright blazers!  It being 75 degrees today I also wore a fantastic bright pink blazer I found at Forever21 and some shoes to match!  Head over to Chictopia to check me out!

These outfits definitely take some courage to rock.  I love the little pops of color added to the bright blazers.  It makes me excited for spring/summer!

From Superficial Girls

I love the coordination with the belt and the shoes!   A fantastic way to brighten up a little polka dot dress!  This definitely gave me a few ideas!

From Chictopia

I love the idea of color blocking and wearing two completely opposite colors, but I can’t really seem to pull it off.  This blogger did though!  I love the striped shirt, bright pink blazer, and teal shoes.    It’s a stellar combination.

From Chictopia

Ah!  I love these bright colors all together with the animal print heels!  I never would have thought to pair a carrot orange shirt with a coral blazer!  This is a knock out outfit!  Another fantastic way to put a little animal print into your wardrobe.

Blogger from District of Chic

If you are looking to update your work wardrobe, look no further than this blogger.  I love how she pairs a classic beige dress with simple print heels and purse and then adds a pop of color with the orange poppy blazer.  Everything fits perfectly together.  What you get is a polished, fashion forward, and chic look.

Leave a Reply

