Blogger Fashion: Hi Low Dress

I posted about hi low dresses yesterday. Here are a few looks from my favorite bloggers.

Blogger from Somewhere on Earth

I LOVE LOVE LOVE the color of this dress.

From Fashion Hippie Loves

This dress is beautiful!  I love the shine.  It can easily be dressed up or dressed down.

I love the color of this dress as well and I especially love the leather booties and checkered belt.

Blogger from A Fashion Love Affair

Another really fantastic hi low dress.  I wish the picture was lighter so you could see how gorgeous this dress is.  The perfect bohemian look.

I love the white dress combined with the bright turquoise necklace.  Beautiful and airy for a hot summer day.

Leave a Reply

