My New Years Resolutions

My New Years Resolutions:

  1. Tell people how I feel more often.  Don’t keep everything bottled in.  In the end I just end up unleashing it on someone else.
  2. I will moisturize more.
  3. I will pay attention to the small things; my fingernails, my jewelry, smiling more, making the small moments count.
  4. Floss.  Every day.
  5. I will save as much as possible on clothes meaning I’ll have to be more creative with the clothes I have now.
  6. Run a half marathon and a few other races as well.
  7. I will help out around the house more.
  8.  I will read more books.  I have a Nook if anyone wants to be my friend!  I also take recommendations.
  9. I will try new things.  I have a long bucket list of things I want to go and placed where I want to go.  I’m not getting any younger.
  10. I will update every day so I can get more followers on my blog.  Thanks to ya’ll that follow me now!
Leave a Reply

