How to wear pink and animal print

I saw a blogger wear a super cute pink and animal print outfit and was inspired!  I love that these are very simple silhouettes but they play with color, fabrics, and patterns.

  The first outfit is a little more toned down.  I kept it very simple with black leopard print and pink.  You could also get away with wearing it to a more conservative event.  I like to keep the accessories simple because the focus is on the pink and animal print.

The second outfit is loud.  You will definitely be the center of attention in this outfit.  A hot pink blazer and an animal print pencil skirt.  The black purse, simple heels, and black turtleneck give it an added sophistication, but this is still a fun outfit.

My goal is to post blogger fashion on Wednesday so tomorrow I will post the blogger’s I was inspired from.  For now, enjoy these creative and cute outfits.

How to wear pink and animal print

Leave a Reply

