Sequined Dresses for the Holidays

You can’t have a holiday season without a little sparkle!  I love these sequin dresses for many reasons.  I am a huge fan of long sleeve short dresses partly because I don’t have the cleavage to fill out any other dresses and second because I find them super sexy.  In an age where nothing it too short, or too revealing, living a little to the imagination is the most sexy thing.

I love sequined dresses because they make you stand out.  The three sequined long sleeve dresses are definitely stand out dresses while the purple dress is a little more understated.   I say just go for it.  Stand out.  Don’t be a wallflower.  Life is too short.

Shine on!

Sequined Dresses for the Holidays


Leave a Reply

