Is this Heaven?

Jasmine's photos

I was always a little Tomboyish as a kid; I wanted to play football instead of cheer, I told my parents I wanted to be a cowboyd, not a cowgirl, I refused to wear dresses for a good 4 years of my life, and I loved climbing trees. Maybe that’s why I love flannel, chambray shirts and cowboy boots so much. Don’t really know. Things have changed a little.  But I am a jeans and tshirt kind of a gal just as much as I’m a dresses and cardigans kind of girl. Which is why when I entered Madewell for the first time I almost fainted. Is this what heaven looks like? Hundreds of different plaid shirts, chambray, wonderful fitting jeans, llama sweaters, boots, loafers, peacoats. I loved it all. Thankfully my friend Jasmine captured a little bit on film. The only downside is I can’t afford anything.  Donations accepted.

Madewell

Leave a Reply

