Shine During the Holidays

Guess what is coming up? Ok so the title kind of gave it away, but the HOLIDAYS! October-January is probably my favorite time of the year. I have stalked up on so many jackets, scarves, and sweaters living in the Northeast for 4 years that I have a lack of warm clothes and an overabundance of winter clothes. Since California doesn’t get quite as cold as Rochester I have to adapt. But the coldest months of the year for California is the time I get to break out all these clothes! Also it means holiday parties, red cups at Starbucks, hot chocolate, rain, the smell of our fireplace, more reading (also abundant during pool time), and lots of sparkles. Maybe it’s our lack of snow, or lack of bright city lights in my little ole town, but sparkles remind me of the holiday and I love them on clothes. Here are a few sparkle-inspired pieces. Shine on!

Shine During the Holidays

Leave a Reply

