100th Post!!

In honor of my 100th post I am going to shamelessly promote my blog. I am asking for everyone who reads/likes my blog to show it to at least one other person. I would very much appreciate any Facebook posts, Tweets, or you can just like my Facebook page or follow me on Twitter or the blog. It’s been almost 3 months and I am excited that I have as much enthusiasm for this project as I did when I first started.

You might have noticed a few changes. I thought the new layout made it a little easier to see previous posts and interact. I also created a Facebook fan page (to the right) and a Twitter (Sweatervestl0ve). 🙂

Finally, here is the 100th post! This was for a contest on Polyvore and I really liked how it turned out so I figured I would show you all!

Sperry Top-Sider

Leave a Reply

