Trend: Layers

I have always had trouble changing up my style throughout the year.  Sometimes I want to look chic without looking like I much too much effort in my look.  I hope to include some tips that you can try to make your look feel natural, but cute.

The first tip is wearing a collared shirt under a sweater or t shirt.  I love this look because it keeps you warm, gives you the chance to switch layers for temperature fluctuations, and makes  an otherwise boring sweater pop a little.  Here are some other ideas:

from the blog "What I Wore"

from the blog 'What I Wore'

from Chictopia

from the blog 'Sterling Style'

Leave a Reply

