Fall Trends 2011: Rose Gold Watches

Keeping with more Fall Trends 2011, I’d like to focus on rose gold boyfriends watches. I have a Fossil Rose Gold watch (the first watch shown) and I can’t count the number of compliments I get on it. Most people mistake it for the Michael Kors Blair Watch which is a compliment because it’s 100 dollars more than mine. I also considered getting that one, but I liked that the Fossil Rose Gold watch was a little more understated. The rose gold color plus the boyfriend watch trend are perfect for fall. The rose gold reminds me of fall and the boyfriend watch is good for being practical and stylish. Which one of these is your favorite??

Rose Gold Watches
Leave a Reply

