Style It! Green pants

Here are a few looks with green pants I really like.

1.) I love green cargo pants with a tan/black simple shirt or sweater.  Because the pants draw so much attention, I didn’t give it a lot of accessories.   This looks so chic no matter where you are.

2.) I am not really into the color blocking thing or wearing brightly colored pants, but I do love pairing a brightly colored pants with a neutral color top.  For some reason, it just seemed like the orange really tied the tan top and green pants together so I went with it.

Green pants

 

Leave a Reply

