My first Post!

Hey everyone!!

 

My name is Lori and this is my fashion blog!  I hope to inspire and impress with blogs about fashion, food, and fun.  I am from the Bay Area (California represent!) and I am currently a year out of college working full time.

I would describe my fashion style as somewhat nerdy; I like sweater vests, cardigans, and otherwise preppy details (hence the name of the blog), but I also like trying new things. I have a slight obsession with dresses (never bought a dress where I didn’t wear somewhere). I’m not super adventurous like other fashion blogs because I think clothes should be realistic. That being said I definitely respect people who have given thought and purpose to their outfits.

Hope you enjoy!

Lori

One thought on “My first Post!

Leave a Reply

